A whole year ahead.

Hello all, I am already on my second week of classes at the Uni preparing for my Masters degree and I can’t stop thinking from early on a subject for my dissertation. I really want to be ready for when the time comes, but this has proven to be much more difficult than I expected. “It can’t be that hard” I said to myself when I first applied, and I can definitely progress my Bachelor dissertation after all. Bad news everyone. Im kinda stuck between new ideas that lead nowhere, and ideas that just don’t fit that well on my bachelor thesis. I will try to explain to you all about my thesis and ideas later on on this blog as well as my reason for creating it.

Thank you for being here with me on this journey (that is how I see it). I am excited to start hearing from you guys and sharing your opinions and ideas with me on this.

Leave a Reply

